Watch Shades of Blue

Shades of Blue

2016 45min Crime, Drama

Sexy New York detective and single mother Harlee Santos fell in with a tight-knit group of dirty cops, taking bribes and protection money that she uses to provide the best life for her honest, talented daughter. But when she's trapped by the FBI and forced to inform on her own "brothers," she'll have to walk the fine line between love, loyalty, honor and betrayal, and try to keep it together for her daughter's future.
Release Date:Jan-07-2016

Download Now
Subtitle Tip: Click play and then select the Openload Server to add subtitles.

If a video server is offline or has been removed, please report it, we will get a new link within 2 - 3 hours.

TV episodes with the lightning bolt icon have new high speed video servers with no advertising.


  1. Season 1
  2. Season 2


  1. Pilot

    Season 1, Episode 1
    Air date: Jan-07-2016

  2. Original Sin

    Season 1, Episode 2
    Air date: Jan-14-2016

  3. False Face, False Heart

    Season 1, Episode 3
    Air date: Jan-21-2016

  4. Who Can Tell Me Who Am I?

    Season 1, Episode 4
    Air date: Jan-28-2016

  5. Equal and Opposite

    Season 1, Episode 5
    Air date: Feb-04-2016

  6. Fall of Man

    Season 1, Episode 6
    Air date: Feb-11-2016

  7. Undiscovered Country

    Season 1, Episode 7
    Air date: Feb-18-2016

  8. Good Cop Bad Cop

    Season 1, Episode 8
    Air date: Feb-25-2016

  9. Live Wire Act

    Season 1, Episode 9
    Air date: Mar-03-2016

  10. What Devil Do

    Season 1, Episode 10
    Air date: Mar-10-2016

  11. The Breach

    Season 1, Episode 11
    Air date: Mar-17-2016

  12. For I Have Sinned

    Season 1, Episode 12
    Air date: Mar-24-2016

  13. One Last Lie

    Season 1, Episode 13
    Air date: Mar-31-2016

  14. Unforgiven

    Season 2, Episode 1
    Air date: Mar-05-2017

  15. Eye of the Hurricane

    Season 2, Episode 2
    Air date: Mar-12-2017

  16. Ghost Hunt

    Season 2, Episode 3
    Air date: Mar-19-2017

  17. Daddy's Girl

    Season 2, Episode 4
    Air date: Mar-26-2017

  18. Sweet Caroline

    Season 2, Episode 5
    Air date: Apr-02-2017

  19. Fracture

    Season 2, Episode 6
    Air date: Apr-09-2017

  20. A House Divided

    Season 2, Episode 7
    Air date: Apr-16-2017

  21. Unpaid Debts

    Season 2, Episode 8
    Air date: Apr-23-2017

  22. Chaos Is Come Again

    Season 2, Episode 9
    Air date: Apr-30-2017

  23. Whoever Fights Masters

    Season 2, Episode 10
    Air date: May-07-2017

  24. The Quality of Mercy

    Season 2, Episode 11
    Air date: May-14-2017

  25. Behind the Mask

    Season 2, Episode 12
    Air date: May-21-2017

  26. Broken Dolls

    Season 2, Episode 13
    Air date: May-21-2017