Watch Riverdale


2016 45min Drama

Set in the present, the series offers a bold, subversive take on Archie, Betty, Veronica and their friends, exploring the surreality of small-town life, the darkness and weirdness bubbling beneath Riverdale’s wholesome facade.
Release Date:Jan-26-2017

Creator: N/A
Download Now
Subtitle Tip: Click play and then select the Openload Server to add subtitles.

If a video server is offline or has been removed, please report it, we will get a new link within 2 - 3 hours.

TV episodes with the lightning bolt icon have new high speed video servers with no advertising.


  1. Season 1
  2. Season 2


  1. Chapter One: The River's Edge

    Season 1, Episode 1
    Air date: Jan-26-2017

  2. Chapter Two: A Touch of Evil

    Season 1, Episode 2
    Air date: Feb-02-2017

  3. Chapter Three: Body Double

    Season 1, Episode 3
    Air date: Feb-09-2017

  4. Chapter Four: The Last Picture Show

    Season 1, Episode 4
    Air date: Feb-16-2017

  5. Chapter Five: Heart of Darkness

    Season 1, Episode 5
    Air date: Feb-23-2017

  6. Chapter Six: Faster, Pussycats! Kill! Kill!

    Season 1, Episode 6
    Air date: Mar-02-2017

  7. Chapter Seven: In a Lonely Place

    Season 1, Episode 7
    Air date: Mar-09-2017

  8. Chapter Eight: The Outsiders

    Season 1, Episode 8
    Air date: Mar-30-2017

  9. Chapter Nine: La Grande Illusion

    Season 1, Episode 9
    Air date: Apr-06-2017

  10. Chapter Ten: The Lost Weekend

    Season 1, Episode 10
    Air date: Apr-13-2017

  11. Chapter Eleven: To Riverdale and Back Again

    Season 1, Episode 11
    Air date: Apr-27-2017

  12. Chapter Twelve: Anatomy of a Murder

    Season 1, Episode 12
    Air date: May-04-2017

  13. Chapter Thirteen: The Sweet Hereafter

    Season 1, Episode 13
    Air date: May-11-2017

  14. Chapter Fourteen: A Kiss Before Dying

    Season 2, Episode 1
    Air date: Oct-11-2017

  15. Chapter Fifteen: Nighthawks

    Season 2, Episode 2
    Air date: Jan-01-1970

  16. Chapter Sixteen: The Watcher in the Woods

    Season 2, Episode 3
    Air date: Oct-25-2017

  17. Episode 4

    Season 2, Episode 4
    Air date: Nov-01-2017

  18. Chapter Eighteen: When a Stranger Calls

    Season 2, Episode 5
    Air date: Nov-08-2017

  19. Chapter Nineteen: Death Proof

    Season 2, Episode 6
    Air date: Nov-15-2017

  20. Chapter Twenty: Tales from the Darkside

    Season 2, Episode 7
    Air date: Nov-29-2017

  21. Chapter Twenty-One: House of the Devil

    Season 2, Episode 8
    Air date: Dec-06-2017

  22. Chapter Twenty Two: Silent Night, Deadly Night

    Season 2, Episode 9
    Air date: Dec-13-2017

  23. Chapter Twenty Three: The Blackboard Jungle

    Season 2, Episode 10
    Air date: Jan-17-2018

  24. Chapter Twenty Four: The Wrestler

    Season 2, Episode 11
    Air date: Jan-24-2018

  25. Chapter Twenty-Five: The Wicked and the Divine

    Season 2, Episode 12
    Air date: Jan-31-2018

  26. Chapter Twenty-Six: The Tell-Tale Heart

    Season 2, Episode 13
    Air date: Feb-07-2018