Watch Power


2014 45min Crime, Drama

James "Ghost" St. Patrick, a wealthy New York night club owner who has it all, catering for the city's elite and dreaming big, lives a double life as a drug kingpin.
Release Date:Jun-07-2014

Download Now
Subtitle Tip: Click play and then select the Openload Server to add subtitles.

If a video server is offline or has been removed, please report it, we will get a new link within 2 - 3 hours.

TV episodes with the lightning bolt icon have new high speed video servers with no advertising.


  1. Season 1
  2. Season 2
  3. Season 3


  1. Not Exactly How We Planned

    Season 1, Episode 1
    Air date: Jun-07-2014

    A New York nightclub owner, runs into an old flame and faces up to a threatening presence from his secret dealings in the world of drugs.

  2. Whoever He Is

    Season 1, Episode 2
    Air date: Jun-14-2014

    Ghost and Tommy attempt to deal with those responsible for the attack on their drug organization. Ghost's wife has a new career.

  3. This Is Real

    Season 1, Episode 3
    Air date: Jun-21-2014

    Ghost and Tasha's rift intensifies. Ghost is worried his family may be in danger, when he continues to pursue Angela.

  4. Who Are You?

    Season 1, Episode 4
    Air date: Jun-28-2014

    Angela schedules surveillance of a meeting between Ghost and Tommy and some gang leaders. Ghost reveals the truth to Angela. The assailant returns.

  5. I Gotta Go

    Season 1, Episode 5
    Air date: Jul-05-2014

    Tasha grows more and more concerned about Ghosts attitude, so decides to get involved with business at the club more. Ghost and Angela's affair heats up, whilst Tommy is attracted to someone at the club.

  6. Who You With?

    Season 1, Episode 6
    Air date: Jul-12-2014

    Angela wires one of Tommy's gang members up as he makes peace with Ruiz. Ghost forgets Tasha's birthday, as he and Angela realize the wider effect that their affair may have.

  7. Loyalty

    Season 1, Episode 7
    Air date: Jul-19-2014

    Tasha finally sees Angela; Ghost learns a friend may be responsible for the hits; Angela attempts to stop an upcoming attack; Ghost makes a promise to Angela.

  8. Best Laid Plans

    Season 1, Episode 8
    Air date: Jul-26-2014

    Ghost plans to hold a massive party at Truth in hopes of expanding out of NYC and the drug world.

  9. Consequences

    Season 2, Episode 1
    Air date: Jun-06-2015

    Ghost picks up the pieces at Truth after the botched murder attempt against him, while recommitting to the drug game. Tommy disappears after learning Angela is with the feds.

  10. No Friends on the Street

    Season 2, Episode 2
    Air date: Jun-13-2015

    Tommy offers to help Ghost with his drug business on the condition that he uses Angela as an information source. Ghost is surprised when Kanan is released from jail.

  11. Like We're Any Other Couple

    Season 2, Episode 3
    Air date: Jun-20-2015

    Ghost and Angela enjoy a getaway in Miami until reality intrudes on their fantasy life as a couple; Tommy and Kanan bond.

  12. You're the Only Person I Can Trust

    Season 2, Episode 4
    Air date: Jun-27-2015

    Ghost struggles to keep Angela, Tommy and others in his control; Simon Stern prevents Ghost from regaining his club.

  13. Who You Are and Who You Want to Be

    Season 2, Episode 5
    Air date: Jul-11-2015

    Ghost and Tommy are under the gun in trying to deal all the product in order to pay Lobos, unaware that Holly is being grilled by the FBI.

  14. Why Her?

    Season 2, Episode 6
    Air date: Jul-18-2015


  15. You're Not the Man

    Season 2, Episode 7
    Air date: Jul-25-2015

    Angela learns more about Ghost. Holly makes a choice about Tommy. James works on his relationship with his kids. Natasha learns Angela is investigating Tommy. Angela's partner becomes suspicious of her actions. The drug bosses meet.

  16. Three Moves Ahead

    Season 2, Episode 8
    Air date: N/A


  17. Time's Up

    Season 2, Episode 9
    Air date: Aug-08-2015


  18. Ghost Is Dead

    Season 2, Episode 10
    Air date: Aug-15-2015

    Bodies from Ghost's organization drop left and right, each death inching closer to Ghost and Tommy.

  19. Call Me James

    Season 3, Episode 1
    Air date: Jul-17-2016

    Lobos turns out to be alive, meanwhile Tommy and Ghost parted ways and Tommy starts working for Lobos, Angela Valdez reveals the whereabouts of Lobos to Ghost, placing her career in jeopardy.

  20. It's Never Over

    Season 3, Episode 2
    Air date: Jul-24-2016

    Ghost deals with loose ends before tangling with some new nightlife competition. Tommy confronts Tash, who must learn to coexist with Angela. Later, Tommy finds an adviser in a former lover.

  21. I Got This on Lock

    Season 3, Episode 3
    Air date: N/A


  22. Don't Worry Baby

    Season 3, Episode 4
    Air date: Aug-07-2016

    As the opportunity to expand the clubs evolves, Ghost is spread even thinner between Angela, the kids, business, and Tommy. Tommy struggles with a decision, Kanan gets back into the life, and Angela faces doubts.

  23. Help Me

    Season 3, Episode 5
    Air date: Aug-14-2016

    The AUSA forces Viberos to collaborate but an unexpected ally appears to avoid his predicament. Ghost is facing an awkward moment but suddenly he is out of the clear. Tommy does something unexpected and he joins forces again with Ghost.

  24. The Right Direction

    Season 3, Episode 6
    Air date: N/A


  25. Don't Go

    Season 3, Episode 7
    Air date: Aug-28-2016


  26. Trust Me

    Season 3, Episode 8
    Air date: N/A


  27. I Call the Shots

    Season 3, Episode 9
    Air date: N/A


  28. In My Best Interest

    Season 3, Episode 10
    Air date: Aug-01-2016