Watch Narcos


2015 45min Crime, Drama

Narcos chronicles the life and death of drug lord Pablo Escobar the ruthless boss of the Medellin Cartel and a known terrorist who was also a congressman, a family man and revered by the poor as a new Robin Hood.
Release Date:Aug-28-2015

Download Now
Subtitle Tip: Click play and then select the Openload Server to add subtitles.

If a video server is offline or has been removed, please report it, we will get a new link within 2 - 3 hours.

TV episodes with the lightning bolt icon have new high speed video servers with no advertising.


  1. Season 1
  2. Season 2


  1. Descenso

    Season 1, Episode 1
    Air date: Aug-28-2015

    Chilean drug chemist Cockroach brings his product to Colombian smuggler Pablo Escobar. DEA agent Steve Murphy joins the war on drugs in Bogota.

  2. The Sword of Simón Bolivar

    Season 1, Episode 2
    Air date: Aug-28-2015

    Communist radical group M-19 makes a move against the narcos, while Murphy gets an education in Colombian law enforcement from his new partner Peña.

  3. The Men of Always

    Season 1, Episode 3
    Air date: Aug-28-2015

    Murphy encounters the depths of government corruption when he and Peña try to derail Escobar's political ambitions by proving he's a narco.

  4. The Palace in Flames

    Season 1, Episode 4
    Air date: Aug-28-2015

    Despite a new extradition treaty, the U.S. puts more money into fighting communism, creating new challenges for Murphy and Peña in the hunt for Pablo.

  5. There Will Be a Future

    Season 1, Episode 5
    Air date: Aug-28-2015

    Pablo's extreme methods put the narcos on the brink of war with Carillo and the government. Peña tries to protect his witness.

  6. Explosivos

    Season 1, Episode 6
    Air date: Aug-28-2015

    Peña and Carillo close in on Gacha. Murphy tries to protect pro-extradition candidate Gaviria from a notorious assassin connected to Pablo.

  7. You Will Cry Tears of Blood

    Season 1, Episode 7
    Air date: Aug-28-2015

    Pablo goes into hiding as the political tide turns against him, but he finds a way to strike back. Murphy and Peña finally get the CIA to help them.

  8. La Gran Mentira

    Season 1, Episode 8
    Air date: Aug-28-2015

    A tragic mistake forces the government to change tactics in the fight against Pablo. But Pablo faces bigger threats from inside his empire.

  9. La Catedral

    Season 1, Episode 9
    Air date: Aug-28-2015

    The hunt for Pablo seems to be over after he makes a deal with the government, but Murphy and Peña - and the Cali Cartel - have other plans.

  10. Despegue

    Season 1, Episode 10
    Air date: Aug-28-2015

    Pablo's activities in prison provoke the government into taking extreme action. Murphy and Peña face a situation of their own.

  11. Episode #2.1

    Season 2, Episode 1
    Air date: Sep-02-2016


  12. Cambalache

    Season 2, Episode 2
    Air date: Sep-02-2016

    Tata gets impatient with life on the run. Pablo responds to President Gaviria's reward offer. Steve and Javier meet their new boss.

  13. Our Man in Madrid

    Season 2, Episode 3
    Air date: Sep-02-2016


  14. The Good, the Bad, and the Dead

    Season 2, Episode 4
    Air date: Sep-02-2016


  15. The Enemies of My Enemy

    Season 2, Episode 5
    Air date: Sep-02-2016

    The Search Bloc gets a new leader. Javier loses faith in the system. Pablo brings Tata's brother Carlos down from Miami to cheer her up.

  16. Los Pepes

    Season 2, Episode 6
    Air date: Sep-02-2016


  17. Deutschland 93

    Season 2, Episode 7
    Air date: Sep-02-2016

    As the danger intensifies for the Escobars, Pablo sends his family to another country. Gaviria weighs the opportunity to use them as leverage.

  18. Exit El Patrón

    Season 2, Episode 8
    Air date: Sep-02-2016


  19. Nuestra Finca

    Season 2, Episode 9
    Air date: Sep-02-2016


  20. Al Fin Cayó!

    Season 2, Episode 10
    Air date: Sep-02-2016