Watch Good Behavior

Good Behavior

2016 45min Crime, Drama, Mystery

Letty Dobesh is a thief and con artist fresh out of prison whose life is always one wrong turn and bad decision from implosions — just how she likes it. But when she overhears a hitman being hired to kill a man’s wife, she sets out to derail the job, launching her on a collision course with the killer, entangling them in a dangerous and seductive relationship.
Release Date:Nov-15-2016

Download Now
Subtitle Tip: Click play and then select the Openload Server to add subtitles.

If a video server is offline or has been removed, please report it, we will get a new link within 2 - 3 hours.

TV episodes with the lightning bolt icon have new high speed video servers with no advertising.


  1. Season 1
  2. Season 2


  1. So You're Not an English Teacher

    Season 1, Episode 1
    Air date: Nov-15-2016

  2. Only the Best for Mrs. Diaz

    Season 1, Episode 2
    Air date: Nov-14-2016

  3. From Terrible Me

    Season 1, Episode 3
    Air date: Nov-22-2016

  4. Your Mama Had a Hard Night

    Season 1, Episode 4
    Air date: Nov-29-2016

  5. Beautiful Things Deserve Beautiful Things

    Season 1, Episode 5
    Air date: Dec-06-2016

  6. We Pretend We're Stuck

    Season 1, Episode 6
    Air date: Dec-13-2016

  7. The Ballad of Little Santino

    Season 1, Episode 7
    Air date: Dec-20-2016

  8. It Still Fits Bitch

    Season 1, Episode 8
    Air date: Dec-27-2016

  9. For You I'd Go with Strawberry

    Season 1, Episode 9
    Air date: Jan-03-2017

  10. All the Things

    Season 1, Episode 10
    Air date: Jan-10-2017

  11. The Heart Attack Is the Best Way

    Season 2, Episode 1
    Air date: Oct-15-2017

  12. I Want You to Leave a Person Alive for Once

    Season 2, Episode 2
    Air date: Oct-23-2017

  13. Because I'm Mrs. Claus

    Season 2, Episode 3
    Air date: Oct-30-2017

  14. I Think It's a Sign

    Season 2, Episode 4
    Air date: Nov-06-2017

  15. You Could Discover Me

    Season 2, Episode 5
    Air date: Nov-12-2017

  16. It's No Fun If It's Easy

    Season 2, Episode 6
    Air date: Nov-19-2017

  17. Don't Thank God, Thank Me

    Season 2, Episode 7
    Air date: Nov-26-2017

  18. Stay Beautiful

    Season 2, Episode 8
    Air date: Dec-03-2017

  19. And I Am a Violent Criminal

    Season 2, Episode 9
    Air date: Dec-11-2017

  20. Letty Raines, in the Mansion, With the Gun

    Season 2, Episode 10
    Air date: Dec-17-2017