Watch FEUD


2017 45min Biography, Drama

Anthology series of famous feuds with the first season based on the legendary rivalry between Bette Davis and Joan Crawford which began early on their careers, climaxed on the set of "Whatever Happened to Baby Jane?" and evolved into an Oscar vendetta.
Release Date:Mar-05-2017

Download Now
Subtitle Tip: Click play and then select the Openload Server to add subtitles.

If a video server is offline or has been removed, please report it, we will get a new link within 2 - 3 hours.

TV episodes with the lightning bolt icon have new high speed video servers with no advertising.


  1. Season 1


  1. Pilot

    Season 1, Episode 1
    Air date: Jan-11-2017

  2. The Other Woman

    Season 1, Episode 2
    Air date: Mar-12-2017

  3. Mommie Dearest

    Season 1, Episode 3
    Air date: Mar-19-2017

  4. More, or Less

    Season 1, Episode 4
    Air date: Mar-26-2017

  5. And the Winner Is... (The Oscars of 1963)

    Season 1, Episode 5
    Air date: Apr-02-2017

  6. Hagsploitation

    Season 1, Episode 6
    Air date: Apr-09-2017

  7. Abandoned

    Season 1, Episode 7
    Air date: Apr-16-2017

  8. Episode 8

    Season 1, Episode 8
    Air date: Apr-23-2017