Watch Crazy Ex-Girlfriend

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend

2015 45min Comedy, Music

Rebecca Bunch is a successful, driven, and possibly crazy young woman who impulsively gives up everything - her partnership at a prestigious law firm and her upscale apartment in Manhattan - in a desperate attempt to find love and happiness in that exotic hotbed of romance and adventure: suburban West Covina, California.
Release Date:Oct-12-2015

Download Now
Subtitle Tip: Click play and then select the Openload Server to add subtitles.

If a video server is offline or has been removed, please report it, we will get a new link within 2 - 3 hours.

TV episodes with the lightning bolt icon have new high speed video servers with no advertising.


  1. Season 2
  2. Season 3


  1. Who Needs Josh When You Have a Girl Group?

    Season 2, Episode 6
    Air date: Dec-02-2016

  2. Who’s the Cool Girl Josh is Dating?

    Season 2, Episode 7
    Air date: Dec-09-2016

  3. Who Is Josh's Soup Fairy?

    Season 2, Episode 8
    Air date: Jan-06-2017

  4. When Do I Get to Spend Time with Josh?

    Season 2, Episode 9
    Air date: Jan-06-2017

  5. Will Scarsdale Like Josh's Shayna Punim?

    Season 2, Episode 10
    Air date: Jan-13-2017

  6. Josh is the Man of My Dreams, Right?

    Season 2, Episode 11
    Air date: Jan-20-2017

  7. Is Josh Free in Two Weeks?

    Season 2, Episode 12
    Air date: Jan-27-2017

  8. Can Josh Take a Leap of Faith?

    Season 2, Episode 13
    Air date: Feb-03-2017

  9. Josh's Ex-Girlfriend Wants Revenge

    Season 3, Episode 1
    Air date: Oct-13-2017

  10. To Josh, With Love

    Season 3, Episode 2
    Air date: Oct-20-2017

  11. Josh is a Liar.

    Season 3, Episode 3
    Air date: Oct-27-2017

  12. Josh’s Ex-Girlfriend is Crazy.

    Season 3, Episode 4
    Air date: Nov-03-2017

  13. I Never Want to See Josh Again.

    Season 3, Episode 5
    Air date: Nov-10-2017

  14. Josh Is Irrelevant.

    Season 3, Episode 6
    Air date: Nov-17-2017

  15. Getting Over Jeff.

    Season 3, Episode 7
    Air date: Dec-08-2017

  16. Nathaniel Needs My Help!

    Season 3, Episode 8
    Air date: Jan-05-2018

  17. Nathaniel Gets the Message!

    Season 3, Episode 9
    Air date: Jan-12-2018